play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason A on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service second time I have bought a car from them.


  • 5

    Lealman

    By Dale Lealman D on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with all the help they provided!! and loving the new car thank you ¿


  • 5

    Easy and quick to change my car

    By Julia R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them polite and helpful, helping me with all paperwork for my old car and my new car.


  • 5

    A*** service. Professional

    By Becca P on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my new car couldn't have gone smoother. Richard was so helpful and responded to all emails within minutes. Don't look any further if you see a car you like with Cavanfields. Perfect service, from start to finish. Highly highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Martin L on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car we've brought from cavenfields in tidworth. We've never had any troubles with any of them. This one had a couple of little niggles but Richard and his team sorted it straight away with no drama. Great customer service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Liam S on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mitsubishi ASX from cavanfields at a very modest price. The service was fantastic! Communication was brilliant and they really went above and beyond in working around my busy schedule. Not to mention the attention to detail when preparing the car for the sale. I would 100% recommend them to anyone, I for one will be using their services again.


  • 5

    Honest car sales

    By Frazer K on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine customer service. Buying from them was a smooth and quick process. Recommended!


  • 5

    Happy and satisfaction from the dealer

    By Dean G on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The manager is great pointing me in the right direction of finance options and a fast turn around will happily advise anyone who wants a great new car to visit the dealership face to face great customer support and services


  • 5

    Professional, great buying experience.

    By Michael S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard, Danny and their team are very professional. The buying, part exchange went with ease. Very happy and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By Mathew O on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant speaking with a highly professional businessman straight to the point and happy to help with absolute anything. Thank you so much Cavanfields Uk Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›