play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Yasmin W on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received from Cavanfields. It was easy to arrange a test drive. The company set out its requirements promptly and clearly. We liked the vehicle and bought it. Danny was very helpful in arranging complimentary floor mats for the car, as well as L plates. Collection was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Efficiency and friendly stafffffffffffffffffffffff

    By Aimee C on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficiency and friendly staffffffffffffffffffffffff


  • 5

    outstanding

    By John S on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car ive bought from cavanfields fantastic customer services. Effortless from start to finish. If your in the market for a new car then you really do need to have a look here. thankyou


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Anasa T on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service. Would recommend and buy from this place again.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By OLIVER W on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication with the garage. The car was exactly what I wanted so I am very happy. The customer services was also great.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jodie F on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, always friendly and helpful and a very quick turnaround to get our car ready for us. Would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 2008

    By Martin H on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and ensured that the sale went through smoothly without a hitch. I've very pleased with my purchase so far.


  • 5

    Needed new car asap

    By Brodi L on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best place to go get a car I always struggled for finance but the guys from cavanfields didn't stop till I had the car I wanted on finance amazing friendly staff always wanting to help would recommend a thousand times


  • 5

    Great all rounder

    By Sarah K on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a vehicle seen online but was swayed by a new vehicle that had arrived. I was explained everything thoroughly with different options and all about the vehicle and made it so easy for me. The salesman was lovely too and so helpful.


  • 5

    New car, perfect sales team.

    By Ian L on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gents where great from start to finish in buying my new car. It went smoothly new mot, service and the car was ready the next day. I would definitely recommend the garage and this team to buy a car and I'll be back in a few years after I enjoy my new car. Thank you guys for a perfect sale.


‹ Prev Next ›