play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Vicki S on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Slick transaction from start to finish.... currently happy with my purchase! Bonus of 12 month RAC breakdown cover also. Happy customer!


  • 5

    Pleasant transaction

    By Wayne C on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every step of buying our car was made easy, excellent service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Carrie P on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cavanfields were very helpful and their knowledge of background procedures during car sales was appreciated. Staff responded very quickly to any messages or enquires and they didn’t do pushy sales. Easy sale and stress free.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Thomas L on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly service, would recommended to anyone


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Ryan M on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and Richard makes buying a car easy and simple walks you through everything you need to do.


  • 5

    High quality cars and professional service

    By Gareth L on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I paid a deposit, and travelled 125 miles by train to collect a car after exchanging emails, and viewing pictures and a short video. The car was exactly as described, and all paperwork was in order. The owners are very professional and genuinely care about their business and customers. I'm very pleased with my car and highly recommend Cavanfields.

    Reply from Cavanfields Uk Ltd on 08/06/19

    Thanks for your nice comments Gareth, it's really appreciated - It was a pleasure to do business with you, Regards Richard


  • 5

    First class.

    By Denis W on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The right car at the right price. A fun experience without any sales pressure but good knowledge of the vehicle I was buying. Very satisfied

    Reply from Cavanfields Uk Ltd on 08/06/19

    Thanks for your great feedback Denis, glad to hear you enjoyed the process and are enjoying your new car. Regards Danny


  • 5

    Buying a new car.

    By Kelly M on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, making the experience very good.


  • 5

    Awesome car dealership

    By Ben H on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have been more happy with the experience I received from cavanfields so friendly and extremely helpful I would recommend this place to everyone who wants a straight forward happy car buying experience.


  • 5

    A great buy

    By JOSHUA P on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and reliable, would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›