play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly, helpful and informative!

    By SOPHIE W on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a VW Polo from here, coming with 12 months RAC cover and 6 months warranty. Extremely helpful, honest and genuine. Took the time to help set up finance as well as explaining it all clearly as we’ve never used finance before. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Gary L on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Cavanfields. So helpful and approachable. Would be happy to advise anybody to buy their next car there. Top place and staff.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tracey J on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, no problems and the afer care is excellent


  • 5

    Superb from Start to Finish

    By Richard C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've been a customer of Cavanfields for a while now. I bought my first car from them. After 16 months i decided i needed to get something newer. Cavanfields were superb. I told them what I was after and they helped me find the right car for me. The finance was sorted nice and quickly, the communication was excellent. The level of Customer Service i've experienced from Cavanfields is brilliant, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car, service or MOT an existing vehicle. They cannot do enough for you.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By John S on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, helpful and very polite. Lovely car


  • 5

    Cavanfields uk LTD

    By Toni B on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can highly recommend Cavanfields, good value for money, Great service from dealer, very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend them.

    By GWENDOLINE W on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service to detail. Good customer care..


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ovovwe B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A nice selection of cars and good service, will definitely use them another time


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good,quick and efficient,I have brought my previous two cars from there and this new car is just as good.


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful

    By Tracey F on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I picked my new car up with no hassle at all excellent


‹ Prev Next ›