play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Chris B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service, very professional, happy to answer any questions and very atentive.


  • 5

    Great Customer care.

    By Carley L on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car on Friday, after searching on auto trader Cavanfield were the only Company to get back too me. The salesman that helped me buy my wonderful new car. The care and assistance was outstanding, I found there website very informing and felt the communication was very good. I would recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Luke K on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, brilliant car! I left the shop with the car I wanted and a week later I am still very happy. The guys at Cavanfields bent over backwards to make sure I had my new car serviced and mot’d within a really tight timeframe.


  • 5

    7 Hour drive... For the right car. FANTASTIC

    By Mark M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just driven 7 hours home in our Toyota Argo..... Fantastic. From the first contact until the hand over ..1st Class ... Great deal and everything was ready for me to drive away. Guys Thank you so much ..GREAT JOB. Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By John H on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Car that I bought was in great condition, and the whole transaction was easy.


  • 5

    Very good experience made and can only recommend!

    By Markus A on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer was open minded and has spoken fair about all details of the car. The car got a full service and a new MOT. All open issues were solved easily!


  • 5

    Top quality company

    By Keith H on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best company to deal with. The lads that work there are friendly and and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Honest and Professional. 5 Star Service.

    By Richard T on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Richard, Danny & all at Cavanfields. Made my experience of buying a car from them very straight forward. Great service from start to finish and if you are looking for a car, you won't get a better, honest and more professional team than these guys. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason A on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service second time I have bought a car from them.


  • 5

    Lealman

    By Dale Lealman D on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with all the help they provided!! and loving the new car thank you ¿


‹ Prev Next ›