play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cavanfields uk LTD

    By Toni B on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can highly recommend Cavanfields, good value for money, Great service from dealer, very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend them.

    By GWENDOLINE W on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service to detail. Good customer care..


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ovovwe B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A nice selection of cars and good service, will definitely use them another time


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good,quick and efficient,I have brought my previous two cars from there and this new car is just as good.


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful

    By Tracey F on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I picked my new car up with no hassle at all excellent


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nik W on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this garage from start to finish. Great customer service, cant fault them.


  • 5

    🌟 June 2018 🌟

    By Jasmine K on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cavanfields are fantastic. My test drive went really well and i ended up purchasing the first car i looked at. Highly recommend Cavanfields 👌 🌟


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sean W on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service all round. Always happy to help and made it easy for me to drive away with the car I wanted given certain circumstances.


  • 5

    Great service thanks

    By John S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed to replace my aging fiesta and looked at the cars on offer at cavanfields,there was a good selection, when I found one I liked there was no pushing by the salesman he waited for me to go to him which is a positive In my book. The car is great,another fiesta 7year old low mileage and very well priced. The car was turned around same day with a new mot and service. You need to have a look at this small garage it surprised me. Very pleased thanks. John


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Kayleigh L on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company were very good at explaining things in a simpler way so that I could understand, they were very flexible with my appointments as I work the majority of the time they are open. Cavanfields were also really fast at giving replies and answering any questions I had.


‹ Prev Next ›