play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason K on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good , always friendly and go out of thier way to make sure you get the best service.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Vicky M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I attended cavanfields to find a car as I had been involved in an accident with my previous one. All efforts were made to find the right car for me at the right price. Friendly polite service throughout.


  • 5

    Qashqai 64.

    By Kevin R on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really appreciated the no pressure approach of Cavanfields. Allowed time to inspect the vehicle alone, and encouraged to take it for a decent distance test drive. Agreed to making a minor repair spotted under the bonnet with no quibble. Fully understand margins are tight these days, but a little movement on price and extended free warranty and new MOT, despite having several months to run on current one sweetened the deal. No pressure to sell finance as I was a cash buyer. Far more pleasant experience than other showrooms visited. Bought a 64 plate Qashqai. Very happy with it. Would recommend Cavanfields.


  • 5

    VW Touran 7 Seater

    By Chris M on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Smooth and efficient service.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joff Y on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, We have just purchased a lovely family car and we are very happy with it. 10/10 I would definitely recommend Cavanfields.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Chris B on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cavanfields were excellent when we went to look at our new car. Talked us through the car we were looking at and what they had to offer, they went into great detail about the extended warranty and we came away very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Very happy with the way I was looked after

    By Stuart N on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, informative and went out of his way to ensure i was looked after.


  • 5

    Buying two cars, infinitely better then one

    By Beryl S on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unusually we were having to buy two (secondhand) cars to replace our much loved oldies. From the word go the Director could not have been more helpful and considerate towards us senior citizens (both in our 80s and less familiar with more modern cars) . We could not have had better service or more help setting up warranties, road tax and RAC membership online for us. In all a most pleasurable experience over the period of just a week from first seeing both cars to driving them off the forecourt. We have experienced car dealers all over the world - none so efficient and caring than Cavanfields Autocentre. We would confidently advise any body not to go anywhere else. Thank you Cavanfieldds for making what can be a stressful and protracted process so smooth and easy for us . Thank you Cavanfields Autocentre, thank you again..


  • 5

    Great easy experience!

    By Luke B on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cavanfields were more than helpful with us buying our new car. They made the process of buying our car ridiculously easy and smooth. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    excellent

    By Carla T on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful smooth Good place to buy car


‹ Prev Next ›