play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Traded in my car and bought a new one off them.

    By Jade V on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing garage! The kind of garage that you can go to for any issues at all. Full of trustworthy employees. Made buying a car from them so easy and smooth sailing. I traded my car in to them, which again, was hassle free and easy to do. They go out of their way to help you and are always on hand if you need them. Highly recommended!

  • 5

    Swift smooth service.

    By Angus T on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very swift and pleasant experience. Treated well throughout. Definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Professional and swift service

    By Jack B on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Set up finance for a used car, received it in emaculate condition and was dealt with professionally. Would 100% recommend .

  • 5

    Local is best!

    By Guy P on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, this was perhaps the simplest and most pleasant experience I have when buying a car. Many thanks to everyone at Cavanfields Tidworth!

  • 5

    Cavanfields Tidworth

    By Peter A on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very quick decision on finance,could not ask for a better and friendly service,I would recommend cavanfields to all my friends if they are in the market for a new car

  • 5

    Top quality dealer.

    By Mark B on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with gaining finance. Good quality customer care.

  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Chris B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service, very professional, happy to answer any questions and very atentive.

  • 5

    Great Customer care.

    By Carley L on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car on Friday, after searching on auto trader Cavanfield were the only Company to get back too me. The salesman that helped me buy my wonderful new car. The care and assistance was outstanding, I found there website very informing and felt the communication was very good. I would recommend this garage to everyone.

  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Luke K on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, brilliant car! I left the shop with the car I wanted and a week later I am still very happy. The guys at Cavanfields bent over backwards to make sure I had my new car serviced and mot’d within a really tight timeframe.

  • 5

    7 Hour drive... For the right car. FANTASTIC

    By Mark M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just driven 7 hours home in our Toyota Argo..... Fantastic. From the first contact until the hand over ..1st Class ... Great deal and everything was ready for me to drive away. Guys Thank you so much ..GREAT JOB. Kind regards Mark

‹ Prev Next ›