play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nik W on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this garage from start to finish. Great customer service, cant fault them.


  • 5

    🌟 June 2018 🌟

    By Jasmine K on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cavanfields are fantastic. My test drive went really well and i ended up purchasing the first car i looked at. Highly recommend Cavanfields 👌 🌟


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sean W on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service all round. Always happy to help and made it easy for me to drive away with the car I wanted given certain circumstances.


  • 5

    Great service thanks

    By John S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed to replace my aging fiesta and looked at the cars on offer at cavanfields,there was a good selection, when I found one I liked there was no pushing by the salesman he waited for me to go to him which is a positive In my book. The car is great,another fiesta 7year old low mileage and very well priced. The car was turned around same day with a new mot and service. You need to have a look at this small garage it surprised me. Very pleased thanks. John


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Kayleigh L on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company were very good at explaining things in a simpler way so that I could understand, they were very flexible with my appointments as I work the majority of the time they are open. Cavanfields were also really fast at giving replies and answering any questions I had.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Gareth C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, willing to go above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top used car dealer

    By Neil G on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found staff at Cavanfields very helpful and service I received was excellent and after sales package comes with the used car with 6 months RAC warranty cover and 12 months RAC membership and 12 months MOT


  • 5

    Traded in my car and bought a new one off them.

    By Jade V on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing garage! The kind of garage that you can go to for any issues at all. Full of trustworthy employees. Made buying a car from them so easy and smooth sailing. I traded my car in to them, which again, was hassle free and easy to do. They go out of their way to help you and are always on hand if you need them. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Swift smooth service.

    By Angus T on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very swift and pleasant experience. Treated well throughout. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and swift service

    By Jack B on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Set up finance for a used car, received it in emaculate condition and was dealt with professionally. Would 100% recommend .