play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    outstanding

    By John S on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car ive bought from cavanfields fantastic customer services. Effortless from start to finish. If your in the market for a new car then you really do need to have a look here. thankyou


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Anasa T on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service. Would recommend and buy from this place again.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By OLIVER W on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication with the garage. The car was exactly what I wanted so I am very happy. The customer services was also great.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jodie F on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, always friendly and helpful and a very quick turnaround to get our car ready for us. Would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 2008

    By Martin H on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and ensured that the sale went through smoothly without a hitch. I've very pleased with my purchase so far.


  • 5

    Needed new car asap

    By Brodi L on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best place to go get a car I always struggled for finance but the guys from cavanfields didn't stop till I had the car I wanted on finance amazing friendly staff always wanting to help would recommend a thousand times


  • 5

    Great all rounder

    By Sarah K on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a vehicle seen online but was swayed by a new vehicle that had arrived. I was explained everything thoroughly with different options and all about the vehicle and made it so easy for me. The salesman was lovely too and so helpful.


  • 5

    New car, perfect sales team.

    By Ian L on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gents where great from start to finish in buying my new car. It went smoothly new mot, service and the car was ready the next day. I would definitely recommend the garage and this team to buy a car and I'll be back in a few years after I enjoy my new car. Thank you guys for a perfect sale.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Vicki S on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Slick transaction from start to finish.... currently happy with my purchase! Bonus of 12 month RAC breakdown cover also. Happy customer!


  • 5

    Pleasant transaction

    By Wayne C on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every step of buying our car was made easy, excellent service