play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tidworth Auto Centre, Pennings Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7SU
Telephone:
01980 847700

Customer reviews of Cavanfields Uk Ltd

At Cavanfields Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cavanfields Uk Ltd

Cavanfields Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Liam S on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mitsubishi ASX from cavanfields at a very modest price. The service was fantastic! Communication was brilliant and they really went above and beyond in working around my busy schedule. Not to mention the attention to detail when preparing the car for the sale. I would 100% recommend them to anyone, I for one will be using their services again.


  • 5

    Happy and satisfaction from the dealer

    By Dean G on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The manager is great pointing me in the right direction of finance options and a fast turn around will happily advise anyone who wants a great new car to visit the dealership face to face great customer support and services


  • 5

    Professional, great buying experience.

    By Michael S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard, Danny and their team are very professional. The buying, part exchange went with ease. Very happy and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By Mathew O on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant speaking with a highly professional businessman straight to the point and happy to help with absolute anything. Thank you so much Cavanfields Uk Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andy H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, always available to answer any questions


  • 5

    From start to finish.

    By Nathan C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying a car from Cavanfields. I was in and out of the offices over a week long period mostly with my two young children. I found the whole process smooth and my process wasn't straightforward but Richard kept it simple and transparent so it was easy to follow and keep track. Importantly for me, my kids were made to feel welcome, they had a box of toys made available to them and Richard kindly allowed them to swivel on an office chair which allowed me opportunity to follow the administrative process of car buying. All in all.. Top quality service and customer care. Excellent.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Jack B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, amazing service provided


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sharon L on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team were very friendly and helpful. Any questions that could not be answered were very quickly found and a very quick response. There were no pressure selling tactics and any cosmetic issues were given the option to get sorted. I would highly recommend this dealer and would definitely return in the future. We purchased the car for our sons first car and had great piece of mind with the rac cover that comes with the cars . Fantastic


  • 5

    I highly recommend this garage

    By Richard H on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience purchasing car from Cavanfields , car had a couple of issues that were fixed without any questions ..I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership


  • 5

    Best local car dealer!

    By Maurizia Q on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would not hesitate to recommend Cavanfields for their fantastic customer service. Cars for sale are very well presented, reasonably priced and they make the process of purchasing a vehicle transparent and efficient. I will certainly be taking any future business back to this superb local car dealer.